Adult Leagues

Hamilton Men
Skating Tuesday evenings and Saturday mornings, all year long
Email George Graw

Wednesday Men
Skating Wednesday evenings, all year long
Email Dan LaSalle

Current Schedule

November December January February

Tuesday, December 5

Wednesday, December 6

Thursday, December 7

Tuesday, December 12

Wednesday, December 13

Thursday, December 14

Tuesday, December 19

Wednesday, December 20

Thursday, December 21

Tuesday, December 26

Wednesday, December 27

Thursday, December 28