Adult Leagues

Hamilton Men
Skating Tuesday evenings and Saturday mornings, all year long
Email George Graw

Wednesday Men
Skating Wednesday evenings, all year long
Email Dan LaSalle

Current Schedule

May June July August

Saturday, June 3

Tuesday, June 6

Wednesday, June 7

Saturday, June 10

Tuesday, June 13

Wednesday, June 14

Tuesday, June 20

Wednesday, June 21

Saturday, June 24

Tuesday, June 27

Wednesday, June 28