Public Skating

The Morrisville State College IcePlex is open through out the year for Open Skate, and Skate & Shoot.

Public Skating Admission: $3.00
Seniors, 12 & under, Military: $2.00
Morrisville State College Students: Free (with Morrisville ID, during the academic year)
Skate N Shoot Admission: $4.00, Helmets mandatory, bring your own equipment and puck

Skate Rental: $3.00

Public Skating Schedule

April May June July

Friday, April 1

Saturday, April 2

Monday, April 4

Wednesday, April 6

Friday, April 8

Saturday, April 9

Sunday, April 10

Monday, April 11

Wednesday, April 13

Friday, April 15

Saturday, April 16

Monday, April 18

Wednesday, April 20

Friday, April 22

Monday, April 25

Tuesday, April 26

Wednesday, April 27

Thursday, April 28

Friday, April 29