Public Skating

The Morrisville State College IcePlex is open through out the year for Open Skate, and Skate & Shoot.

Public Skating Admission: $3.00
Seniors, 12 & under, Military: $2.00
Morrisville State College Students: Free (with Morrisville ID, during the academic year)
Skate N Shoot Admission: $4.00, Helmets mandatory, bring your own equipment and puck

Skate Rental: $3.00

Public Skating Schedule

August September October November

Monday, August 1

Tuesday, August 2

Wednesday, August 3

Thursday, August 4

Friday, August 5

Saturday, August 6

Tuesday, August 9

Thursday, August 11

Saturday, August 13

Monday, August 15

Tuesday, August 16

Wednesday, August 17

Thursday, August 18

Friday, August 19

Saturday, August 20

Monday, August 22

Wednesday, August 24

Thursday, August 25

Friday, August 26

Monday, August 29