Public Skating

The Morrisville State College IcePlex is open through out the year for Open Skate, and Skate & Shoot.

Public Skating Admission: $3.00
Seniors, 12 & under, Military: $2.00
Morrisville State College Students: Free (Monday-Friday with Morrisville ID during the academic year)
Skate N Shoot Admission: $4.00, Helmets mandatory, bring your own equipment and puck

Skate Rental: $3.00

Public Skating Schedule

May June July August

Monday, May 1

Wednesday, May 3

Thursday, May 4

Friday, May 5

Monday, May 8

Wednesday, May 10

Thursday, May 11

Friday, May 12

Saturday, May 13

Monday, May 15

Wednesday, May 17

Thursday, May 18

Friday, May 19

Monday, May 22

Wednesday, May 24

Thursday, May 25

Friday, May 26