Public Skating

The Morrisville State College IcePlex is open through out the year for Open Skate, and Skate & Shoot.

Public Skating Admission: $3.00
Seniors, 12 & under, Military: $2.00
Morrisville State College Students: Free (Monday-Friday with Morrisville ID during the academic year)
Skate N Shoot Admission: $4.00, Helmets mandatory, bring your own equipment and puck

Skate Rental: $3.00

Public Skating Schedule

November December January February

Friday, November 2

Sunday, November 4

Monday, November 5

Wednesday, November 7

Friday, November 9

Sunday, November 11

Monday, November 12

Wednesday, November 14

Friday, November 16

Sunday, November 18

Monday, November 19

Wednesday, November 21

Friday, November 23

Sunday, November 25

Monday, November 26

Wednesday, November 28