Public Skating

The Morrisville State College IcePlex is open through out the year for Open Skate, and Skate & Shoot.

Public Skating Admission: $3.00
Seniors, 12 & under, Military: $2.00
Skate & Shoot Admission: $4.00, Helmets mandatory, bring your own equipment and puck

Skate Rental: $3.00

Public Skating Schedule

December January February March

Monday, December 1

Wednesday, December 3

Friday, December 5

Sunday, December 7

Monday, December 8

Wednesday, December 10

Friday, December 12

Sunday, December 14

Monday, December 15

Wednesday, December 17

Friday, December 19

Sunday, December 21

Monday, December 22

Wednesday, December 24

Friday, December 26

Sunday, December 28

Monday, December 29

Tuesday, December 30