Public Skating

The Morrisville State College IcePlex is open through out the year for Open Skate, and Skate & Shoot.

Public Skating Admission: $3.00
Seniors, 12 & under, Military: $2.00
Skate N Shoot Admission: $4.00, Helmets mandatory, bring your own equipment and puck

Skate Rental: $3.00

Public Skating Schedule

March April May June

Sunday, March 1

Monday, March 2

Wednesday, March 4

Friday, March 6

Sunday, March 8

Monday, March 9

Wednesday, March 11

Friday, March 13

Sunday, March 15

Monday, March 16

Wednesday, March 18

Friday, March 20

Saturday, March 21

Monday, March 23

Wednesday, March 25

Friday, March 27

Saturday, March 28

Monday, March 30