Public Skating

The Morrisville State College IcePlex is open through out the year for Open Skate, and Skate & Shoot.

Public Skating Admission: $3.00
Seniors, 12 & under, Military: $2.00
Morrisville State College Students: Free (Monday-Friday with Morrisville ID during the academic year)
Skate N Shoot Admission: $4.00, Helmets mandatory, bring your own equipment and puck

Skate Rental: $3.00

Public Skating Schedule

April May June July

Monday, April 2

Tuesday, April 3

Wednesday, April 4

Thursday, April 5

Friday, April 6

Saturday, April 7

Monday, April 9

Tuesday, April 10

Wednesday, April 11

Thursday, April 12

Friday, April 13

Saturday, April 14

Monday, April 16

Tuesday, April 17

Wednesday, April 18

Thursday, April 19

Friday, April 20

Saturday, April 21

Monday, April 23

Tuesday, April 24

Wednesday, April 25

Thursday, April 26

Friday, April 27

Saturday, April 28