Public Skating

The Morrisville State College IcePlex is open through out the year for Open Skate, and Skate & Shoot.

Public Skating Admission: $3.00
Seniors, 12 & under, Military: $2.00
Skate & Shoot Admission: $4.00, Helmets mandatory, bring your own equipment and puck

Skate Rental: $3.00

Public Skating Schedule

November December January February

Monday, November 3

Wednesday, November 5

Friday, November 7

Monday, November 10

Tuesday, November 11

Wednesday, November 12

Friday, November 14

Sunday, November 16

Monday, November 17

Wednesday, November 19

Friday, November 21

Saturday, November 22

Sunday, November 23

Monday, November 24

Wednesday, November 26

Friday, November 28

Saturday, November 29