Public Skating

The Morrisville State College IcePlex is open through out the year for Open Skate, and Skate & Shoot.

Public Skating Admission: $3.00
Seniors, 12 & under, Military: $2.00
Skate N Shoot Admission: $4.00, Helmets mandatory, bring your own equipment and puck

Skate Rental: $3.00

Public Skating Schedule

August September October November

Saturday, August 1

Monday, August 3

Wednesday, August 5

Saturday, August 8

Saturday, August 15

Monday, August 17

Wednesday, August 19

Monday, August 24

Wednesday, August 26

Saturday, August 29