Public Skating

The Morrisville State College IcePlex is open through out the year for Open Skate, and Skate & Shoot.

Public Skating Admission: $3.00
Seniors, 12 & under, Military: $2.00
Skate & Shoot Admission: $4.00, Helmets mandatory, bring your own equipment and puck

Skate Rental: $3.00

Public Skating Schedule

April May June July

Wednesday, April 2

Friday, April 4

Saturday, April 5

Monday, April 7

Wednesday, April 9

Friday, April 11

Monday, April 14

Tuesday, April 15

Wednesday, April 16

Thursday, April 17

Friday, April 18

Saturday, April 19

Monday, April 21

Tuesday, April 22

Wednesday, April 23

Thursday, April 24

Friday, April 25

Monday, April 28