Public Skating

The Morrisville State College IcePlex is open through out the year for Open Skate, and Skate & Shoot.

Public Skating Admission: $3.00
Seniors, 12 & under, Military: $2.00
Skate & Shoot Admission: $4.00, Helmets mandatory, bring your own equipment and puck

Skate Rental: $3.00

Public Skating Schedule

January February March April

Friday, January 2

Monday, January 5

Wednesday, January 7

Friday, January 9

Sunday, January 11

Monday, January 12

Wednesday, January 14

Monday, January 19

Wednesday, January 21

Friday, January 23

Sunday, January 25

Monday, January 26

Wednesday, January 28