Public Skating

The Morrisville State College IcePlex is open through out the year for Open Skate, and Skate & Shoot.

Public Skating Admission: $3.00
Seniors, 12 & under, Military: $2.00
Morrisville State College Students: Free (Monday-Friday with Morrisville ID during the academic year)
Skate N Shoot Admission: $4.00, Helmets mandatory, bring your own equipment and puck

Skate Rental: $3.00

Public Skating Schedule

November December January February

Monday, October 2

Tuesday, October 3

Wednesday, October 4

Friday, October 6

Saturday, October 7

Monday, October 9

Tuesday, October 10

Wednesday, October 11

Friday, October 13

Saturday, October 14

Monday, October 16

Tuesday, October 17

Wednesday, October 18

Friday, October 20

Sunday, October 22

Monday, October 23

Tuesday, October 24

Wednesday, October 25

Friday, October 27

Sunday, October 29

Monday, October 30