Public Skating

The Morrisville State College IcePlex is open through out the year for Open Skate, and Skate & Shoot.

Public Skating Admission: $3.00
Seniors, 12 & under, Military: $2.00
Morrisville State College Students: Free (Monday-Friday with Morrisville ID during the academic year)
Skate N Shoot Admission: $4.00, Helmets mandatory, bring your own equipment and puck

Skate Rental: $3.00

Public Skating Schedule

October November December January

Friday, March 2

Monday, March 5

Tuesday, March 6

Wednesday, March 7

Friday, March 9

Saturday, March 10

Sunday, March 11

Monday, March 12

Tuesday, March 13

Wednesday, March 14

Friday, March 16

Saturday, March 17

Monday, March 19

Tuesday, March 20

Wednesday, March 21

Friday, March 23

Saturday, March 24

Monday, March 26

Tuesday, March 27

Wednesday, March 28

Friday, March 30