Public Skating

The Morrisville State College IcePlex is open through out the year for Open Skate, and Skate & Shoot.

Public Skating Admission: $3.00
Seniors, 12 & under, Military: $2.00
Morrisville State College Students: Free (Monday-Friday with Morrisville ID during the academic year)
Skate N Shoot Admission: $4.00, Helmets mandatory, bring your own equipment and puck

Skate Rental: $3.00

Public Skating Schedule

December January February March

Friday, June 1

Saturday, June 2

Monday, June 4

Wednesday, June 6

Thursday, June 7

Friday, June 8

Saturday, June 9

Monday, June 11

Wednesday, June 13

Thursday, June 14

Friday, June 15

Saturday, June 16

Monday, June 18

Thursday, June 21

Friday, June 22

Saturday, June 23

Monday, June 25

Wednesday, June 27

Thursday, June 28

Friday, June 29