Public Skating

The Morrisville State College IcePlex is open through out the year for Open Skate, and Skate & Shoot.

Public Skating Admission: $3.00
Seniors, 12 & under, Military: $2.00
Morrisville State College Students: Free (Monday-Friday with Morrisville ID during the academic year)
Skate N Shoot Admission: $4.00, Helmets mandatory, bring your own equipment and puck

Skate Rental: $3.00

Public Skating Schedule

October November December January

Friday, July 6

Saturday, July 7

Monday, July 9

Wednesday, July 11

Friday, July 13

Saturday, July 14

Monday, July 16

Wednesday, July 18

Friday, July 20

Saturday, July 21

Monday, July 23

Wednesday, July 25

Thursday, July 26

Friday, July 27

Saturday, July 28

Monday, July 30