Public Skating

The Morrisville State College IcePlex is open through out the year for Open Skate, and Skate & Shoot.

Public Skating Admission: $3.00
Seniors, 12 & under, Military: $2.00
Morrisville State College Students: Free (Monday-Friday with Morrisville ID during the academic year)
Skate N Shoot Admission: $4.00, Helmets mandatory, bring your own equipment and puck

Skate Rental: $3.00

Public Skating Schedule

September October November December

Friday, September 1

Monday, September 4

Wednesday, September 6

Thursday, September 7

Friday, September 8

Saturday, September 9

Monday, September 11

Wednesday, September 13

Thursday, September 14

Friday, September 15

Saturday, September 16

Monday, September 18

Wednesday, September 20

Friday, September 22

Saturday, September 23

Monday, September 25

Wednesday, September 27

Friday, September 29